These are the days...

By ashcroftkiddos

HDR????

I've been at a conference all weekend, learning about HDR photography and basic Lightroom stuff! It's been very interesting and I've learned lots of little photography tips. I won't be doing too much HDR, as I don't have the right software, but at the end of the conference, they told us some simple Lightroom techniques that can make a picture look kind of HDR even though it's not. So, I took a picture of Chris and Baby B (Carter) and applied all the "HDR" techniques and added my own and here is the result. I'm still pondering how I feel about it, but I'm up at 4am for a photo field trip and I've got to get to bed. Enjoyed spending the evening snuggling with my tiny little nephews. I am totally in love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.