Wearing purple...

By 60plus

I didn't cross the threshold today...

...so our kitchen was as close as I got to a street of any kind... 
Awful weather - a day for catching up online, paying bills and cancelling the milk deliveries for December, as we're doing a lot of coming and going!

Thanks for all the great derelict entries for DS324 – barrows, bikes, buildings, boats and lots of interesting things that didn’t begin with “B” ;)

My hearts this week ( I wish I had more! ) go to:
Dolly's barrow
Talpa's old padlock
molke's overgrown bike
AnnieBelle's rather fine furnishings
Kiteseeker's old tank
 
Honourable Mentions go to:
Sheila's ancient ice-cream van
ladypop's rusty railings
Joy's Wargrave dereliction
pixelpixie's flotsam and jetsam
movable parts' railyard building

Don’t forget, the new derelict challenge is already underway, and finishes at midnight on Sunday 27th - tag DS325 – you know what to do...

EDIT oops! I just realised I'm a day early - hope that's OK! I will look for late entries tomorrow too ;)

PPS it's bin day tomorrow ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.