Colourful start

Winter has arrived with mix weather today . When I went out to my car this morning there was this colourful sky and a slight frost on the car. Within half a hour this sky had gone and there was a thick fog which did clear and then the rain arrived this afternoon .It has been cold all day so I think its time for the heating to be on for a short time . 
Pleased to have got this shot this morning  saved me going out in the damp cold after work. 
I can now enjoy 3 days off work as I have holidays to get in before the end of the year and also things to do at home with a boiler service and new fan been fitted in the bathroom on Wednesday .
A relaxed evening watching some world cup football where Wales came from behind to draw 1 - 1 with the USA . England won against Iran this afternoon 6 - 2 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.