Leafy Pond

Bri has a few days off work to get his annual leave days used up. I once again laid-in later than I should. I really need to make sure I'm up by 8 AM most days, even when it is dark and cold and there is no real urgency. 

We have had a walk in the park to find our Blips. There were quite a few interesting sights today, but I really like this shot of reflections in a pond filled with leaves. The standard shot of the pond is an extra, but I've turned this one around and edited it to make it look a bit more mysterious!

This afternoon I had a visit to the hygienist at the dentist. I actually had a fit of the giggles in there while she was working on my mouth. She said that had never happened before! She kept asking me to open my mouth wider... and wider...and wider..  I said "Look! I'm at full hinge now unless you want me to dislocate my jaw!" The ludicrousness of it just set me off laughing!

I managed to get it under control and survived!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.