Detail

Short of a blip today, here's a detail from a card with a lovely message that someone left for me at work. Thank you, if you happen to read this! Much appreciated.

An ok day at the coalface, dashing around between meetings, and finishing on a high point with a couple of undergraduate dissertation supervisions.

And a bus more or less door to door. The 7 came along just as I came out of OC, so I rushed to catch it, picking it up Chambers Street. It dumped me at the end of Anderson Place just about 25 minutes later. For once, a decent service.

The main downside is that my laptop is playing up a bit. Someone came along to help me, but not all of the issues are resolved (e.g. not attaching to the wifi at work...although I can get around the problem by hot-spotting).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.