The second half of life..

By twigs

Scabiosa

A morning of exams then an afternoon of frustration and showers.  The frustration came in the form of my printer.....grrrrrr!!  All sorted now though, but I'll need to head to town tomorrow morning as I didn't make it this afternoon. The showers were sent, I think, to ensure I stayed indoors and got on with the task I knew I should be working on.  Pleased to say it worked :D  All done and ready for the next stage.

So - exams are over for me this year.  No more supervisions although I still have a little admin work to do to prep for the final week.  It will be a doddle though, partly because it's only a 4-day exam week and partly because there are only a few small exams left.  I'm looking forward to a return to normal and getting on with a few of the jobs I'm planning around home.  I'm also looking forward to getting out with the camera rather more that I have over the past month or so :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.