Walking the Dog

I do like to take a glass of wine along on mine and Jassy's night time walks. Jassy doesn't mind. Tonight I went out with my pyjama top on. I am not quite game enough yet to got out with the PJ bottoms on as well. It is late at night and there isn't anyone around.

Today was quite productive. I managed a sleep in but when I did get up I sterted working on the TT. I managed over the course of the day to get the head back on and bolted down and some of the peripheral parts attached. Then it was a case of sitting the petrol tank on and seeing if it would start. After many kicks it did fire up but died pretty quickly. I am thinking it is just because it is newly reassembled. Anyway I gave up after a while. Tomorrow is another day and I can give it another go then.

So ends the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.