Cigs

By Cigs

Its been a while.... like - 1254 days since there was last a piece created by Oor Cigs.

I know there have been finds since then but they all date to before then.

So.  A pandemic, 4 prime ministers, a new monarch, 3 Rangers managers, 2 turtle doves and a partridge in a pear later....

I was out on the southern edge of town; having spent the morning perusing Treshnish's fine fank photos (try saying that after an hour in Iain at Creel 's company) and dropping off some calendars of abandoned trolleys at a fine retail emporium in Leith, I had completed the morning manoeuvres and was due to meet Ed at 1. 

With 40 minutes in hand, I figured I'd head on up to the Straiton underpass for a neb. I'd seen postings of Sior and Sehven 25 and Vems from a recent get together there. Figured I'd check them out.

I almost dropped the phone I was using to speak to a customer as I spotted a new piece by Cigs. Those on the premium service have already been sent test prints; the rest of you will have to wait until tomorrow.

But.  For now. Must dash, here's one from the scene. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.