Unfinished

Flag 46  - A Leaf

I was trying to finish this piece and that would have happened except that I have had a long phone call with O2 about someone trying (and almost succeeding) in upgrading my phone, charging me the direct debit and having the phone sent to an address in Manchester. It took so long on the phone, what with security checks etc. Fortunately I managed in the end to get a supervisor to sort it out and hopefully that is an end to it. The ridiculous thing is that I own my phone, have a minimal Sim-only contract and do all my dealings with 02 through the 02 shop in Penrith. Now I have hopefully put a stop to any upgrades being added to my contract by phone. 

I had to abandon the stitching and have no other photos . . . so this is it -- unfinished. I want to post it as it will remind me about the wasted hour with 02. Now I am going to get a glass of wine!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.