Discombobulated

A sort of uphill battle today, but I think I won!

Third day out in a row on the bike at lunch!! Several good pictures and was really hard to decide what to post... poppies waving in the breeze and tall grass, silhouettes of the country side, a big farmstead and planting strawberries in a big field in front, an old decrepit farmstead falling in on itself... and now I chose this one. Not sure why. I guess we all need a bit of direction and safety from time to time. So if one Madonna doesn't get you, then maybe two will! :) I usually pass the Church in Vaprio at the beginning of each ride and like this little courtyard off to the side of the main entrance when I pass by. I decided to come back to it today for a final picture and moment of peace before continuing on.

On the road tomorrow and then the weekend, rain is forecasted... on to next week I am afraid for the next ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.