Hot Wheels

Let me start by expressing huge gratitude to you all for the reaction yesterday to my kingfisher set. The female bird, particularly, came out well and is probably the sharpest bird shot I've taken. It certainly showed there is worth in manual focusing when you have the opportunity.

Today, well I can't follow the Royal Family... it was however a decent morning's ride out to Berkeley for a warming cup of tea. It felt like a while since we'd taken the bikes out, and perhaps I used the battery a bit more than just on the hills. These mosaic'd wheels were on the wall at the cafe.

When we got back Janet made the most delicious meat and five veg lunch and the rest of the day, I'm entirely not sad to say, is likely to be viewed from a recumbent position. Carry on regardless. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.