A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Looking Ahead

Here’s blip 1,001 with my sights set on the next millennium • Do you see me in this photo? Look closely because I’m up there, way up there, sitting right on top of Cloud Nine! How can I not be after all that Blip Love yesterday? I’ve been floating on air ever since :) Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the many comments plus so many sparkly stars and big hearts. You certainly made my blip milestone extra special and fun - Thank You!! • MrsP and I have been busy wrapping and packing up boxes that we want to ship out this week • Tomorrow Steve returns to continue on the porch roof, plus we anticipate the city’s contractors arriving to dig up 120 ft. of the road outside of our house to replace a sewer pipe. Thank goodness it isn’t ours to repair. Some of you may recall this story several weeks ago. The city has been paying to pump our septic tank weekly until the new pipe is in. Finally, the end is near! • I hope you’re all enjoying your Sundays doing things that make you happy! • Peace & Love, with Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.