A Day In The Life

By Irish59

First Millennium

Today is my 1,000th Blip! I’m quite excited about receiving a different colored camera :) It’s the little things in life that make me the happiest • Thank you to my Blip Mom, the kind, generous and indelible justbe; to MrsP for her eagle eyes and believing in blip as much as I do; to those amazing professionals behind the scenes keeping this blip machine rolling along; big hugs to my gracious followers for always checking in and commenting; and to those blippers who occasionally drop in with a comment, star or heart for no reason at all. Thank You All So Much for these past 1,000 days! • Apparently 1,000 is a number of positivity and promise • At the British Puzzle Championship Sarah Mills solved a 1,000 piece jigsaw puzzle in 1 hour 40 minutes. The puzzle depicted London landmarks • On this day in 1941 US President Franklin D Roosevelt established the 4th Thursday in November as Thanksgiving Day • It’s a fine day for a celebration - Cheers and see you at 1,001 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.