Evening blues

(Unprocessed shots these days!)

I suppose one can say that the photography is deteriorating. Well, on the surface of it, that?s true. I am not too inspired to try and capture still life or all things indoor in some new and unique way. There is no dearth of ideas, but of subjects. If I say that I?m documenting the days faithfully, I wouldn?t be entirely accurate either. The truth is, I am being hurried. Planning out things beyond the capacity of time. Everything is being done, but none with the sort of involvement, that one would make one remember long enough.

Anyway, I am still a photographer and I have ideas. And one day I shall travel as I have always sought to travel. And one day I might even be able to take some of the photos locked in my brain. But for now, this is all.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.