Last day

I am not sure how I feel about today. This is my last official day in the office. I give my laptop back. I will do a few emails tomorrow from home but I won’t have much access to corporate things. I am officially on holiday for a few weeks so, in theory, my pass will continue to work but I don’t think I’ll be popping back here for any reason.

Following a lovely presentation, we went to the Yorkshire Grey where, somehow, I was drinking a mix of Prosecco and beer. A nice evening that will probably lead to a sore head in the morning. I ended up not leaving the pub until about quarter to midnight which means it was a good evening.

Because the overlap of time that I have been writing this journal and the pandemic, there are not too many pictures of my #OfficeLife. Maybe there will be more of the new job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.