Foggy

I've not actually been far yet today either but I have been quite busy. Early on I had a walk in the park as I'd seen how foggy it was and I like the atmosphere and mystery of photos taken in fog. I've gone mono on this I won't tag it for Mono Monday though, as it does not fit the candle light theme. I've included a few extras. The remaining 25 I will save for Christmastime!

I have written my Christmas cards today ready for sending next month. I don't send or receive many these days. They are a thing of the past - or soon could be! I've also moved a few things in anticipation of the tree going up! I'm ready now!

Normally I go to my Dad's today but he has an appointment at the urology clinic again. I doubt it will go any better than it did last time but we live in hope. I will be going over tomorrow instead.

Time to do the Tesco shop now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.