Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

No Rain Monday

Not the best of start to the days.  My alarm went as usual at 5:10am and up I got to wash and shave.  I was slightly perplexed, as it appeared rather light for that time of the morning.  When I checked my phone, it was 8:30am.  I missed my training course and everything.  LOL!

A few good meetings today.

Managed a good lunchtime power ramble and it didn't rain once.  Hurrah!

Late news, my young padawan has an award, she is the winner of the Trailblazer in ESG Award.  She didn't know I'd nominated her, so she thought it was a spam.  LOL!  Well deserved.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  My young padawan winning the Trailblazer in ESG Award
2.  A dry power ramble
3.  Cod and chips for tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.