Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Worsbrough: lunchtime leisure activity on the dam

Zoom meetings with members of RPS groups in the morning followed by a walk around Worsbrough Dam.  I fancied a walk with some water, on what was a lovely day, and thought I might have a chance to try out the ND filter in my camera (which I did). 

I'm running out of extras as we reach the end of the year, so was undecided what to post.  I decided against the ICM ones - interesting though some of them were.  ICM is one of those activities that you need to practice and then delete!  I think some of my favourites are the ones I've taken in the house at home as I've been setting up my camera.

Looking through my images again this morning I think that my very favourite is one of the fishermen's platform, which was a very graphic image taken against the light.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.