"Winter Drawers on."?

( ;¬ o)

If not - why not.  I have it, from an impeachable Sauce, that we've already had a frost or three.  BUT - my idle, retired, life-style virtually prohibits me becoming vertical before the frost has lifted.

This was shot in the back garden, to the South side of the house, long after Sun was @ zenith and still frost.  The shed-end, (Can't remember when last zeroed) has Min = +3˚C : Max = +12˚C. 
HUH?!?
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *

Extra - Another Booboo. 
I forgot to log their purchase date - but - they've not been in ground a whole week and a few are showing green already.
N.B. Slight distortion due to manipulation.

I neglected to mention the "Society Garlic" showing in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.