Goofed - AGAIN!

How so? I hear you wondering.
Well - I totally forgot to log its addition to the clan, some weeks ago now.

Two things appealed. WELL -  Only one, if you ignore the £6.99 ticket. 
The weird little "ODD Itty"  rising in the centre (Center to them)    ;¬ )  Added, enlarged slightly.  I've since noticed two more of the little blighters "Two's Company ~ etc."
Another of my famous races?  Flower 1st, or Pop mer Clogs first?     :¬)


I'd totally forgotten that we had an Epiphyllum "at home" as kids; if I remember rightly it flowered - BUT - I may be confusing it with the Cactus we were allowed to wait up for, because the flowers would be dead by morning.  NOT the same variety as this - Epiphyllum anguiliger  I don't think; I don't recollect so wavey an edge.; I was only reminded when I searched for it on Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.