It did snow

We did indeed have a snow shower today, and the snow stayed for a while before the rain came.  As you can see, the little garden had its share of the white stuff, although it's gone now. And most of the leaves have fallen from the little tree.  Tomorrow's forecast is for rain rather than snow, and I hope there will be a break to allow me to safely go to get my labs done for my EPO shot on Thursday.

I got up extremely early today because severe carpal tunnel pain woke me and it took some two hours for it to subside to a bearable level.  So I didn't get much sleep and have been stumbling around in a daze all day.  I managed to get a start on cutting up vegetables for the chili, but I've run out of steam and won't be able to start cooking it until tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.