Sunny the Snowman

Strava Day 544.
***
It's Bonifacio Day here, a public holiday. We were invited to the house of my aunt's batchmate from Unibersidad de Sta.Isabel as it is also their town fiesta. Only my Ma, my first cousin ate Mary Ann and myself went. B had to leave early for a wedding shoot (for a different studio). T chose to stay with Gramps at home.
***
Featured photo is two exposures blended via Snapseed. Originally wanted to feature a self-timed photo with my cousin however upon looking at Timehop, saw a mini snowman photo I took from 11 years ago and thus chose this fake snowman spotted outside St.Andrew the Apostle Parish in Sagñay.
***
Almost 4PM here. Tired but still always grateful for family, nature, food and space. Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.