Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Glass

It's not really glass, just the name of the filter I used.  The original ICM photo is in the extra, and it's straight out of the camera (phone).  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

We finally got back to the pool today.  We've missed the past two weeks for various reasons.  It was good to be back in the water even though it was several degrees cooler than usual.  Fortunately, our instructor keeps us moving, so we warmed up quickly. :-)

I am grateful that I finally found a birthday gift for my friend whose birthday is on Monday.  Unfortunately, I got a notice today that delivery is delayed until Tuesday.  Sometimes with Prime, it arrives earlier than expected, so fingers crossed for that.  I just hope it looks as good as it did in the picture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.