Please Mum!

This is Louis' pose when he wants to come up on the sofa - he knows he's not allowed to jump up or he gets put back on the floor. The brown furry throw is his and he puts his paw on it and looks at us to ask if he can come up - he then waits for us to lift him up - he's such a good boy!

He's very tired today after our long walk yesterday and he woke up but went straight back to bed, so I got some cute photos of him curled up. But then while I was sat on the sofa checking your dairies on my laptop, he came and asked to come up. Luckily I still had my camera with me so chose this photo as it really shows his character. Of course I couldn't refuse that look and he's now curled up on the sofa :-)

I must take him out now though, and then it's time to go to work. I'm very excited as tomorrow I'm flying to the UK to visit my girls :-)

Thanks again for all your comments, stars and hearts for my quads yesterday, they hit the spotlight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.