Water Baby

I had a great flight to Manchester this morning, I left at 11am and landed at 11.35am! Rachel came to pick me up from the airport and we've had a nice relaxing day together.

Scarlett was asleep in her cot when we got home, and once she stirred Rach said I could go and get her. She had lots of smiles and giggles for Nannie, and Rachel's blip today is one of me and Scarlett - it's amazing how much she's grown in the four weeks since I was last here, and how responsive she's become.

She really loves splashing around in her bath and I took lots of photos of her, but this was our favourite. The minute Scott came over she had lots of smiles for him, and this was taken just before he lifted her out.

She's now fed and ready for bed, and we've ordered an Indian takeaway - can't wait, I'm starving!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.