A Two Jane Day

A couple of days ago I blipped a chaffinch and called it a coal tit. I'm sure this is a robin and I'm pretty sure that the extra is the said coal tit which reappeared today. Two nice wee birds.

Last night's 1:1 yoga was great. The time flew by and we were just about to start another set of poses when I glanced at my watch. We'd been working for 80 minutes by then. I was complimented on my posture, neutral spine in table and an exemplary down dog. Work was done on 'squaring my hips'. I can feel that today! My teacher is very good - encouraging me to push myself. I'll book another session with her soon as well as carrying on with the Tuesday zoom class.

Two Janes?  Online coffee with my niece in the Netherlands this morning Jane #1. Off to Perth this evening to meet Jane #2. We've not seen each other for five whole years. Covid etc etc. These two Janes make for a positive day for me and an excellent start to the weekend. Hope yours is good too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.