Deck the Halls

A mad energy surge last night whilst binge watching Vera saw me getting the Christmas decorations up…such as they are! I had aimed to have a trip up the road earlier this week to sort out the 30 odd years worth of decorations and bring back my favourites but refrained from sharing the bugs further! I may go tomorrow.

Little one arrived this morning still absolutely loaded with the cold…he’s now napping having cried himself to sleep wanting to go to the park. It’s a very grey day but a few degrees warmer than it’s been…I won’t be crossing the threshold though.

I was gifted the wreath in my blip last week by the lady who runs the Thursday walking group…she made us each one, all slightly different and really lovely.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.