Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Colleagues

(2/12/22)

These are some of my colleagues at work!! The local charity that the company supports (Al Noor School) had a bake sale in the office, so I went along to support them.

The only other notable things about today is Nara's cleaning day has changed from Monday to Wednesday. Today was the first time. There was a career's day fair at school so G left earlier than normal. I'm sure Nara thought, "what a pain" when she walked in and he was still in the flat!!

Great for her though as she was feeling more unwell than yesterday. I wasn't abounding with energy either. G picked me up from work and I thought we had both made the decision to stay home and miss the SA meeting, but G decided to go on her own. I think she was mad at me for not pushing myself cos she didn't say much the rest of the evening. Oh well. C'est la vie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.