A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Done it!

Crazy rather than silly but I’m mightily pleased to have finished this jigsaw I started in September!
I’ve not been doing it all that time it has been worked on twice and then put on the back burner as I had too many other things to be getting on with. Having got the Christmas knitting finished yesterday I was determined to get it done.
Finished the waterline buildings last night, the sky was already done, and today I’ve finished the side buildings and the Grand Canal.

I wanted to get it finished for Nanna K who very kindly sent it to me. ( I think I know another blipper who might want to do it too!)

It’s not the only thing I’ve done today I did get out into the front garden this morning and filled a bag with things that needed cutting back like Sedums etc which are now spent. A much better morning.

Should have used the extra for Silly Saturday - Jude doing things her way! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.