Sunset and dog

Another visit to the same beach at about the same times as yesterday, and so another similar set of pictures.

The main picture is a couple with their dog and Intra-Muros in the background. In one of yesterday's pictures as this one I've removed an annoying ugly crane - you can check to see if you can notice it - it's on some but not all of the pictures from yesterday and the day before...

The extras are a pair of shots of my mother-in-law's dog, in one he is flying along and the other, he ran out towards the sea. It was pretty quiet so I was able to get a picture of him on his own quite easily.

Two more extras are more sunsets, but I think I prefer the frame of the main one better. They aren't bad, but they aren't as good as the main one I think.

Finally there is the end of a beach beasty - there were a lot of these sticking out, and this one of the better images of them.

Thanks for the hearts and stars from the previous two days, and I hope you're not sunsetted out...

Back blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.