Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Mexico 2002

The photo was taken on our 30th Anniversary trip to Puerto Vallarta.  That was in September, and I found this cute frame ornament that year for our Christmas tree.  So, it's another ornament blip.  At least I have a tree full to get me through December.  My New Year's resolution is to get my photography mojo back!!  

I picked up PD and the boys at 10 this morning.  He said they all slept pretty well (but he's been asleep in his chair since they left).  Becky dropped off Darrin and then came by to pick up Thor and Fang about 1 o'clock.  They had a good time, but Darrin is paying for it today. ;-)

I wrapped a few birthday gifts, one that needs to be mailed this week, and finished up the decorating.  Then I took this shot with my phone and here I am.  I have a Zoom meeting in less than an hour.  I think it will be an early night for us as we both stayed up too late last night, PD with the dogs and me with my Kindle.

I am grateful that I'm mostly caught up at home so I can get out and start finish my Christmas shopping!

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.