Oh Tannenbaum

Coughing like a trooper today…a really chesty one, I’m shattered!

Since I had the car I made a quick dash to M&S for some supplies this afternoon before calling at the post office to add my November electric voucher to the key. I also got the majority of my Christmas cards posted. Home and prepared a roast dinner as Gary was stopping by after work. MC and the little one were getting ready to leave when G arrived as I took JoJo out to the car he pointed over the road and said “Gayye’s van”…Uncle G was chuffed to bits to finally have a name!

Very little in the way of sunshine today so I took my shot into the Christmas tree just after I put the lights on. It’s still looking decidedly bare as I daren’t go up the road and risk passing on my bugs…I definitely wouldn’t be popular if I did!

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.