Moon

Our last day spent in the garden this year and the bird table is back in its place, the weeding and chopping has been done, the leaves so far have been collected and the patio cleared of moss and weeds, if not cleaned. 

By the time we were finished it was too late for a walk and hubby goes out on a Tuesday to play board games, so I was resigned to an indoor blip today. That was until I went out to put something in the dustbin and saw the nearly full moon shining brightly just waiting to be blipped. 
So, it was out with the tripod for a few minutes and lots of shots with lots of different settings. I'm not sure the focus is spot on, but it will have to do as I'm not going out again now! 
I'll try harder tomorrow if we can get out for the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.