Cold Moon

There was only ever going to be one contender for a blip today and here it is. December's cold moon. I don't think it's technically full till about 04:00 tomorrow morning so you never know, I might blip it again. But I think this will do.

Busy Wednesday with the three year old after, for me,  a disturbed night. Agh. Not a good combination. We managed though. Waved Cameraman and our daughter off to London, for one night only. The three year old is full of cold so we kept cosy till it was time to get a train ourselves. The blip was at about 15:40 as we waited for the train at Stirling. A nifty handover to her dad and I'm heading  back  on the17:00.

I foresee an easy meal and an early night for me.

Stay warm if you're in the cold snap. It's frosty out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.