DISTANT INGLEBOROUGH

A quiet relaxing day today after yesterday's excursions.  It's just a shame I never had a chance to do a bit of sightseeing.  Mind you Princes Street is awful now, so many boarded up shops but still with the great skyline.

Anyway back to today.  A quiet morning, then I took G down the surgery for an INR blood test.  All good.

Then this afternoon, I had to pop round to a neighbours who took in some post for us yesterday and then on down to some friends, just down the road [ this is the view form their house!!! Or I should say part of it as they have a very panoramic view of Morecambe Bay, but thi is exactly opposite.  

After that G and I put the tree up.  All we've done is erect it and put the lights on - it will get baubled etc tomorrow at some point.

I am so sorry for not having caught up with your blips yet, it's just been way too busy.  If you missed yesterday's blip, which I've only just done and you really want to see it here it is 06/12/2022.

I will catch up with you either later today or tomorrow.

Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.