Wednesday

Asked by Laura to go into Primark and pick up a long sleeved black top. Today was the first time I have bought anything from Primark! The queue was long but moved quickly. Personally, I am not a fan of fast fashion, probably an age thing. What she had omitted to say in the text that it was for Ben to wear under the costume for his panto and I had bought it for her.

Back I go tomorrow…..

We had leek and potato soup in Hinterland- tasty!

Looking forward to watching H and M on Netflix tomorrow. Also looking forward to reading comments by the screaming royalists, hating them both but many watching and getting more and more wound up. No doubt British media will be wading in with more hatred.

Time for a change. Get rid of the monarchy. I never understand the adoration and worshipping of this outdated regime.

Anyway, my views only.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.