Wild Wednesday ...

... squirrel.

Today was pretty tame compared to some more recent Wild Wednesday's!

I didn't need to go out anywhere so I didn't!  Except later on we went out to eat for supper. 

Richard was having his office Christmas party today ... he participated via their online portal.  While he was having fun with his co-workers I stayed out of sight and hearing range.

I spent the time outside in the sunroom photographing my wildlife ... just another typical day for me.  It was overcast so the lighting wasn't on my side and I didn't get as many good shots as usual.  There were a lot of deletes this morning (Thursday) as I looked through them on my laptop. Welcome to Winter lighting! 

Thankfully I liked this one out of the bad bunch!  I really love how their paws form hearts while they eat.  At least that's what it looks like to me!

Happy Wild Wednesday!  Thanks to Cailleach for keeping them wild!

Please have a look in gallery view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.