Tiny Tuesday ...

... black and white.  Or maybe black and red!

Honestly I did have something else planned for Mary's TT theme of "black and white" that wasn't a bird of some sort!  But when I got this shot of a Northern cardinal there was no way I was going to convert to mono!  Sorry Mary!  Thanks so much for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month.  If you look closely you can see all kinds of tiny raindrops on this male cardinal.  

The item that I was going to post today will probably be featured in two weeks as it fits that TT theme better anyway.  Stay tuned ....

It has rained all day so R and I weren't able to get out for a walk today.  But we did run to the grocery store later after supper to pick up some things ... dodging the raindrops from the car to the stores! 

I almost forgot to mention that when I was out earlier today I saw an Alaska license plate on a vehicle in the parking lot of the store I went to!  That's a long way from home as we live in the Northeastern part of the States!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.