Mono Monday: Week 463 ...

... sun as background.

I don't think I fully understood the MM theme this week!  But I set myself up in the yard with peanuts on the fence for the squirrels.  I wasn't entirely surprised when the Blue jays also came for the peanuts.   I was shooting into the sun so maybe, just maybe this will qualify.  Besides I really liked the shot ... so I'm going with it.  Please have a look in gallery view. 

Thanks to carolina for hosting Mono Monday all this month.  I believe that laurie54 is looking for hosts in 2023 ... so if you are at all interested pop over to her journal and request a month ... or even a partial month. 

The weather was really nice today so R and I got out for a lunch time walk at Housenick.  I took some pictures of the interior through the big windows with the sun behind me.  I've added an Extra photo of one them ... processed in mono.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.