I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... festive penguin and friend.

After returning from a shopping trip I sat in the backyard to get some squirrel pictures.  Believe it or not ... I'm still taking a photo each day of either a squirrel or chipmunk (summer time only!) for my now retired SquirrelsEtc blip journal.  And I still process them as if I'm going to post to the journal.  Maybe someday I'll eventually catch up. 

I had taken this tiny penguin out with me and the squirrels didn't disappoint.  And I liked this one so much I simply had to post it on this journal.  (I probably should have cleaned up the penguin a bit ... it's got cat fur and fluff all over it!)

Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  Please view full screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.