Oh Christmas Tree

Swam, it helps me calm down.

Then work to try and move the accounts online.  Didn't quite manage it, then.

Headed out to collect the Concert programmes and then walked down in the cold to meet P and G for lunch down a flight of steps at Advocate's Close.  Haven't seen them for years and it was a good catch up.  They agreed that Aberdeen has gone downhill.

Then to tap.  Last session and only 4 of us there and I still can't do the Shirley Temple. On the way home there was stress about the B12, ordered for me, but delivered to the Practice Luckily resolved fairly easily.  Then the IT help for the accounts migration gave me the solution and I did that before it was time to go to Choir.  Last rehearsal before the concert.  Mmmm!

Very cold outside but it was cosy in the Binks Hall.  Came home to complete the migration and made a stupid mistake which meant I had to delete 406 entries, one by one.  Newsnight helped!  But that's done now so another job tiked.  getting there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.