Robin Redbreast

on the fence post :)

Within 30 minutes of putting out the food, I had starlings, blue tits, magpie (but he came and went early today), and this beautiful robin :)

I was wondering about putting a few worms on the fence post for him?

It really was a bitter start to the day - 5 according to the work laptop (never sure if that's in the right place though) - and I felt so sorry for those in Yorkshire with no gas or water, how terrible in the 21st Century in the UK :(

PHEW!  Thank goodness its Friday.  

Youth club shortly, then I am coming home  to a curry and relaxing.  I think tomorrow will be quite relaxed too - I'm looking for a jigsaw puzzle and hoping I didn't give it away in my recent clear out!  That will be part of my relaxing weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.