Look Ma...One leg!

The Bossess is coming walking. I just love this. Her stick throwing is a lot more controlled and I never lose sight of them as I sometimes do with The Boss, who throws them further. It is a nice day so we are on the Waterfall Creek track along with every other woman and their dogs. Errrr...I trust you noted the gender change there but the fact is that there were more ladies and dogs out today. Being Saturday I guess the blokes were all at home doing important things (watching sport on TV) (popping down to the supermarket for essential supplies for watching sport on TV) and stuff like that so it was really appropriate that The Bossess had the reigns...So to bark. It matched what was happening in the field / lakeside.
Tomorro is Bossess's day and something exciting is planned. The final document has not been released to the media yet so I am not sure what level of excitement is required. I am hoping for a special breakfast like French Toast. No hang on...I don't get the French toast...They do BUT there is a really grrreat side effect as there is always a bit of egg and milk mixture left over and.....It is wonderful as it reminds me of my puppy daze when I used to get this all the time. That's why I am so fit now and can do the one legged stick dance...YouTube here I come.

Get the BIGGER stick

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.