Meanwhile bark at the Lake

Mother’s Day. The Boss says that The Bossess is the closest I am going to get to celebrating Mothers Day so he Cooked up Waffles and Maple Syrup today as a special treat…NOT FOR ME! I did however get a bit of left over egg and milk with my grub. I love this stuff as it takes me back to puppyhood when egg and milk was standard pup grub. Sluuurrrrp!
It has been a bit of a funny day as The Boss was doing his photo group on his computer all morning but decided we needed something from the Supermarket so I went along and we diverted back to the Lake at Waterfall (less) creek while he almost shot this out a window and headed bark. AND apart from another similar journey while The Bossess returned someone’s accounting stuff laptop where I rode shotgun again, that’s been that.
Tomoro I have been promised The B team walking so maybe …..Sigh
Gotta go ‘Cos The Boss is now bark computing about a photo comp for the local Camera Club. A busy day to be a Boss but not a good day to be a dog…..Sigh again.
See the walking track....No you can't

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.