Caorunn

I'm in Edinburgh now.

Sorry I'm still a day behind with blips but should catch up tonight!! Thank you all very much for your birthday wishes...it was lovely and is continuing here.....although as I write this 10am Saturday the weather is very wet.

This is a shot of Caorunn...a hand crafted Scottish Gin made in Speyside. It was waiting for me on my bed when I arrived for my birthday!! Yum! It should be drunk with a freshly cut red apple and tastes gorgeous!! Lucky me!

Two days in Edinburgh to enjoy....not sure what I'll get up to yet but will keep you informed!! My boy is here too to make it even better! Hello to all my Edinburgh blippers.Might not be able to reply to comments or visit journals for a day or two but I'll be back.....said in an Arnold Schwarzenegger voice!!!

A good weekend to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.