Frost angels.

I feel like I've aged more in the last few months than in the last 10 years. I'm surviving on caffeine today. 

Mr R came home early last night as he wasn't feeling well. He has spent all day in bed. Lincoln was struggling with his cough last night and was struggling with his breathing.  Xander was up 4 times through the night not feeling well. He has earache,  headache and feels rubbish.  I took him out on a small walk earlier for some fresh air. The jedi ran everywhere,  and him and Harp kept making frost angels. Xander kept getting upset. Lincoln stayed home and had a lie down. I will not be getting the bugs that everyone else has. And it's not even the same bug. All completely different from each other.  

I haven't even been for the food shop yet , Mr R is sleeping,  and Xander is near enough that way. This house has had the plague for the last few months. 

Thanks for all your love yesterday for the jedi. He's still playing with his toy today . 

A very early blip today. I have wildlings to look after and still loads to do around the house. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.