Is that snow on those hills!!

No its actually the sun shining on the top of a very dark cloud, no hills whatsoever. it was quite amazing, better than this pic.

Not as frosty this morning but still cold. Took Tanzy a walk as usual, then finished writing my cards for the neighbours and went round delivering them. 
Watched womens footie at lunchtime ManU  v  ManC good game much better than the game last night. score was 1-1
Later wrote my cards to post. I got some lovely cards from the farm shop, they are for the Local Horse and Donkey sanctuary Hope Pastures at least I know all the money goes directly to them.

Watched Strictly I wonder who will leave this week, the judges keep plugging Hamsa as being marvellous, but I can't see it myself I think Helen and Molly should be in the final. Then we watched Strike. 

Another weekend over and a step nearer Christmas. must get the trimmings and lights out though I am worried about that mischievous Kitty so will have to make sure she can't get at them or they will all come tumbling down. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.