New reality day 864

Magnets
- that's what I crafted today.
(Just gluing all sorts of things I had to magnets)

I got an appointment to see a nurse first and she made me wait for the doctor on call. That was a long hour and some while I waited for her to see me.

I got antibiotics for Mycoplasma pneumoniae which apparently has been going around. My symptoms fit. If the cough doesn't get better with the antibiotics I need to get my lungs x-rayed. 

The storm is blasting outside. My husband stayed at our son's place. Traffic is horrible and they are telling people to stay in.

I took Buddha out an hour ago and saw no one. We're supposed to get 20cm of snow over night and it will continue all day long tomorrow. The worst stormy winds have passed us, but it's still going on. This storm is now called Winter Torpedo. Fitting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.