Mono Monday: Week 464 ...

... Eyes.

What an interesting day I've had!  And it started early when my dentist's office called me to tell me that my hygienist was out sick and I needed to reschedule.  The problem was it was only about a half hour before my appointment that they called!  I'm glad that I hadn't left the house yet.  Another problem was the next available appointment they had wasn't until March 1, 2023!!!  We scheduled for then but not more than 15-20 minutes later the office called to tell me that an appointment opened up for 2:30 this afternoon!  So we made it then ... and I went.

When I got home from the dentist I caught Kiera and Cheddar playing Lehigh Valley-opoly!  And look what Kiera rolled ... snake eyes!  This game is a localized version of Monopoly that came out many years ago ... in 2013. 

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday all this month.  And for allowing me to be silly!  Please have a look in gallery view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.