Tiny Tuesday ...

words ... of love.

Appropriately I had to run to the library today  ... which is filled with words ... twice actually.  Well, I ended up going twice ... but not by choice. The explanation is below ...

I did a little Christmas shopping this morning and on the way home I stopped at the library to drop off a book that was due back.  I used the book drop as I didn't want to run inside.  But not 15 minutes after I returned home I received a text from the library telling me that the book I had on hold ... Other Birds by Sarah Addison Allen ... was in and ready to be picked up! DOH!  I was miffed at myself for not going into the library when I dropped off the other book!  

After lunch R and I went over to Housenick Memorial park for a quick walk.  After the walk I drove us both home and dropped R off so that he could return to work.  I then went back to the library to pick up the book on hold!  Crazy day!

When I got home I played with my tiny letter beads to spell out "Love" ... my entry for today's Tiny Tuesday.  You can't see the scale here but each letter bead is about 5mm small ... making the entire word less than 1 inch.   Thanks to Mary for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  Sorry for the one day late post.

Backblipped: December 14.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.